Christmas with That BAYbee

Yummy yum yum. I miss him! He is such a very small man.

About gumbygoogoo

I love Maine. I hate mosquitoes. I prefer the bottom half of a muffin to the top. Baseball yes. Boxing no. Oh, and I have 3 boys under age 7. This is my blog.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Christmas with That BAYbee

  1. meg says:

    ohh auntie k! he’s always smiley & happy with you! xo

  2. Cory says:

    I assume that he will be in protective custody on Sunday night. GO PATS!!!

  3. meg says:

    i am taking him & the puppy over ang’s! no mike & no dave-we should all be safe!

  4. Seriously. You two are TOO CUTE!

Leave a Reply

