Here comes the bride……..

…………well, not quite yet. But we must let the shopping begin! My little sister is getting married next summer here. La dee da, I say.  And tomorrow I, as the matron of honor (Is there any worse title? I’m almost insulted instead of honored.), will take my rightful seat next to the 3-way mirrors of eastern Mass.’s bridal shops.  It’ll be fun…. as long as I don’t have to try anything on. I’m still on that Meg’s-wedding-is-coming diet regimen. I swear.

Have a nice weekend!

About gumbygoogoo

I love Maine. I hate mosquitoes. I prefer the bottom half of a muffin to the top. Baseball yes. Boxing no. Oh, and I have 3 boys in middle school. This is my blog.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Here comes the bride……..

  1. Sarita says:

    How did the shopping go? Inquiring minds want to know!

    And I agree, matron of honor is HORRIBLE! From here on out, I dub thee Sister of Honor. 🙂

Leave a Reply

