Swap on a Budget

So I just completed another wonderful Ravswap experience.  This swap was done on the cheap, at $20 per swaper not including shipping. I’ll admit I went over, but only by a few dollars.  And I was thrilled with the loot I got from my swaper:

It’s: 2 skeins of bamboo yarn (super-soft, and a first for me!); paper products; chocolates, a homemade row counter and a needle gauge.  Swap are so fun!

About gumbygoogoo

I love Maine. I hate mosquitoes. I prefer the bottom half of a muffin to the top. Baseball yes. Boxing no. Oh, and I have 3 boys in middle school. This is my blog.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Swap on a Budget

  1. Beth says:

    MUST GET IN ON SWAP!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

