Double & Triple Vision

First of all, I probably should take back my rip of Photobucket, as I’m reasonably certain that it’s my version of XP that’s the problem. I have trouble on Rav due to that as well. Grrrr.

We recently attended an outing in Freeport with other families of multiples. It was a hoot, and nice to put names to some faces. And the dads got to play too!

Playing at Low Tide:

Dads Workin’ the Grill:

Twin Meets Twins:

About gumbygoogoo

I love Maine. I hate mosquitoes. I prefer the bottom half of a muffin to the top. Baseball yes. Boxing no. Oh, and I have 3 boys in middle school. This is my blog.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

