OK, ummm……yah.

The fact that I’m attaching any photos to this e-mail at all is an utter and complete joke. Why, you ask? Because you could really just click here instead. I insist that you do just that. Do NOT miss out. (Turning up the audio is an added plus.)

My sister got married last week. As you can tell from said above link, it was just fab. Like, shed-a-tear-of-joy fab. So fab that I sang a toast to the lovely couple. Only my shower head and windshield have previously had the privilege of hearing such music. I’m glad to say all guests survived the ordeal. Here are the lyrics, sung to this tune:

She was once a little cutie pie dun dun dun dun dun – poh-key
Now she’s found herself a real great guy dun dun dun dun dun – scarpitti
She wears lab coats and he shoots deer, and they both love camping too
To Meg and Dave cheers, and we love youuuuuuuuu , dun dun dun dun dun dunnnnnnn

Now on to the aforementioned selection of relatively crappy photos:

My little QP’s all grows up!! 🙂

About gumbygoogoo

I love Maine. I hate mosquitoes. I prefer the bottom half of a muffin to the top. Baseball yes. Boxing no. Oh, and I have 3 boys in middle school. This is my blog.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to OK, ummm……yah.

  1. Sarita says:

    Best. wedding. ever! And thanks for posting your song because sadly, my memory of it is extremely fuzzy! 🙂

Leave a Reply

