Here comes fall.

I can finally share with you all the dishcloth I made for my cousin for our fall swap. It was super-easy. Rivetting, huh?

I was sooooo sick yesterday and I’m still not sure why. I’m thinking it mighta been allergies. Not sure though. But it was an ugly day. Today is really the last day of summer in this house, as school starts TH and FRI for the boys!!!!!!!!!!! Break out the bon bons!! Wooooooooooo!

About gumbygoogoo

I love Maine. I hate mosquitoes. I prefer the bottom half of a muffin to the top. Baseball yes. Boxing no. Oh, and I have 3 boys in middle school. This is my blog.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Here comes fall.

  1. Beth says:

    I love it, cute and soft! Reminds me of candy corn!

Leave a Reply

