Friday Fiber

OK. It’s 12 below. outside. right now.

I got some knittin’ to share.

Here’s my February Lady Sweater in progress in a gorgeous blue-green wool:

Here’s DH’s first pair of handknit socks:

And here’s a handspun earflap hat, knit top-down, for my little T:

Have a nice loooooong weekend!

About gumbygoogoo

I love Maine. I hate mosquitoes. I prefer the bottom half of a muffin to the top. Baseball yes. Boxing no. Oh, and I have 3 boys in middle school. This is my blog.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Friday Fiber

  1. meg says:

    LOVE that hat!!!

  2. Kate says:

    (a) I also LOVE the hat! and (b) I wish I could make you all hot chocolate and warm you up!
    Missing you all.

  3. Beth says:

    Must. . .make. . . .that. . . sweater. . . . . . .

  4. Jenn says:

    Hey! I was gonna make that sweater next! What r u using for yarn? I wanted to use Dream in Color/Classy – but then I did the math and it would cost $100…must find cheaper yarn…no $20 skein stuff.

Leave a Reply

