A Budding Author and Illustrator

lives here in my house. This is my blog and I will damn well gloat when I wanna. So there.

The title is Under the Sea From A to Z. Please note the strategic placement of an anemone and a zebra fish.

Ff: Flying fish are fish that can fly.

Hh: Hammerhead sharks are sharks that have hammers.

Oo: The octopus is a (apparently friendly) predator.

Qq: The quiet fish is quiet.

All professional inquiries can be left in the comments section. A representative will get back to you shortly.

About gumbygoogoo

I love Maine. I hate mosquitoes. I prefer the bottom half of a muffin to the top. Baseball yes. Boxing no. Oh, and I have 3 boys in middle school. This is my blog.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A Budding Author and Illustrator

  1. Memere says:

    We would like to interview him on the Today show. Please call.
    Matt Lauer

  2. meg says:

    i would like an autographed copy please.

Leave a Reply

