Loot

I’m in a March Madness group on Ravelry, and in what can be described as nothing short of a miracle, I came in second in our March MadKnits pool. Thank you, Villanova. I had totally stopped paying attention because I was sooooo solidly middle-of-the pack.  Anyhoo, here’s a quick glimpse of the loot I was rewarded by two very generous group members for my, again, miraculous showing!

From Shelly, owner of Twist yarn shop in Wichita:

 

And from Terri out in the valley:

How super stinkin’ FUN is that?!??!?! Knitters rock.

About gumbygoogoo

I love Maine. I hate mosquitoes. I prefer the bottom half of a muffin to the top. Baseball yes. Boxing no. Oh, and I have 3 boys in middle school. This is my blog.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

