Spring Concert

C had his first spring concert for school recently, and Oh. My. God. Really – cuteness like this can’t possibly be legal. The concert had an international theme, and the K kids sang songs from Mexico. They also danced, as you will see shortly. I mean, really.

(Oh, and yes, the kid he’s dancing with is his best friend and in his grade.)

About gumbygoogoo

I love Maine. I hate mosquitoes. I prefer the bottom half of a muffin to the top. Baseball yes. Boxing no. Oh, and I have 3 boys in middle school. This is my blog.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Spring Concert

  1. meg says:

    O.M.G. that sweater!!!!!!!! so fun!

  2. Memere says:

    I wish I could have been there! 😦
    Love the vest.
    How did they get him to dance?

Leave a Reply

