Cameras

{sigh}

How much money have we spent the last few years replacing cameras? I shutter (haha) to think. And dammit – this one was our fault! Makes me even more upset. We dropped it on those beauuuuuutiful Acadian rocks during a handoff. It fell open-lens first.

But, for the first time, we replaced our Canon Powershot with……another Powershot. Consider that an endorsement! In the past, we had always taken the opportunity to try to find something better, yet still relatively cheap.

However, I was camera-less for a week, which explains the very recent blog silence. And today’s word-heavy post. But I did cut most of the expletives – you can thank me later.

I have some yarn photos from our trip coming up, with Halloween in full-swing as well! So stay tuuuuuuuuned, AH-hah-hah-hah-hah!!!!!

About gumbygoogoo

I love Maine. I hate mosquitoes. I prefer the bottom half of a muffin to the top. Baseball yes. Boxing no. Oh, and I have 3 boys in middle school. This is my blog.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Cameras

  1. gratefulkate says:

    sigh….I just broke mine yesterday too. I also am replacing it with another powershot…and i think I can use my credit card points to get it – woohoo!

    Can not wait to see Halloween photos! I hope you all are enjoying the season!

Leave a Reply

