I miss…….

……..sleeping. Eating solid food. Breathing. Speaking. In other words, I have pneumonia and a broken rib, & it’s pretty stinky. But now that I’m appropriately medicating, I’m hoping I’m on the cusp of turning a corner here. I haven’t even knit. AT ALL. in DAYS.

yikes.

I’ll do my best to keep up with y’all, but with all the holiday and life stuff I need to try to keep up with too, expect a little more radio silence than usual. In the meantime, give your lungs a kiss and thank them for serving you!!

About gumbygoogoo

I love Maine. I hate mosquitoes. I prefer the bottom half of a muffin to the top. Baseball yes. Boxing no. Oh, and I have 3 boys in middle school. This is my blog.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I miss…….

  1. Beth says:

    You broke your rib, again???!!!

  2. Bev says:

    Eeeeeeek! And urgh! Much healing thoughts heading your way x

  3. The 3 Dailida Chicks says:

    Hey there, perusing Ms. Spina’s website for her address to send a Christmas card and came across the Fellows clan! Everyone looks great, though the boys are either buried in snow or running around so I can’t see them!! Hope you are all well and your rib heals soon! Merry Christmas! Great CHRISTMAS not just holiday tree!

    Love,

    The Dailidas
    Nathalie, Matt, Arden, Alex and Laney

Leave a Reply

