Etsy: Wickedlywooden

Scott is truly an artist with wood. I had been coveting his work for a while, and now that I have one I’m in love!

{God knows I’m no photog, so be sure to check out his store if you wanna see some legit shots.}

He’s a Maine craftsman with an Etsy store full of unique pieces (I’m loving Ripple, Sunset, Twist Tie……). Mine is a teardrop on a soft, black cord. The whole piece is very lightweight and smoooooth – very easy to wear. I don’t know Scott and have never met him, but I love to pimp a deserving local artist whenever I can!

Happy Monday!

About gumbygoogoo

I love Maine. I hate mosquitoes. I prefer the bottom half of a muffin to the top. Baseball yes. Boxing no. Oh, and I have 3 boys in middle school. This is my blog.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Etsy: Wickedlywooden

  1. Scott says:

    Thank you,
    you really are a special person to go out of your way to help someone that you don’t know.
    if i can ever help you or your family let me know.
    Thank you Scott 🙂

Leave a Reply

