Guest Blogger Dog

Phew! That was one.fun.afternoon! On Monday, my cousins from Maine came by to play with me. Here – this is me:

I’m Foster, and you better believe I love to play! Sometimes it got a little confusing with various commands coming from different small people, often simultaneously. But fetch is one command you don’t need to tell me twice:

It sure was hot on Monday, and my mom gave me a few mandatory breaks from play which I begrudgingly appreciated. I was panting up a storm at times, so Mom thought I’d like to cool down:

Doesn’t matter who has the hose – I’m a thirsty, hot, brown bear! And I love water. Afterwards, Mom asked me to show the boys how I dry myself off. I think they were impressed.

I love my cousins and they love me. What a fun visit! Thanks, guys!

(Go here to follow more of my exploits & adventures. I have a lot of fun.)

About gumbygoogoo

I love Maine. I hate mosquitoes. I prefer the bottom half of a muffin to the top. Baseball yes. Boxing no. Oh, and I have 3 boys in middle school. This is my blog.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Guest Blogger Dog

  1. meg says:

    best.blog.post.ever.

  2. Memere says:

    What a good Grand Puppy! The boys are good too.

  3. BirdingGirl says:

    What a good boy! Looks like a fun day 🙂

  4. Melissa says:

    Dog-gone good post! I dig it! 🙂

Leave a Reply

