Funtown Firsts

We finally took a day recently to explore our neighbor down the road: Funtown USA.  We did the companion park Splashtown last year, which they loved.  Funtown was a hit too. I must say yay for a) discount passes, and b) bring-your-own food and drinks!!

Car Rides:

Boat Rides:

Daddy on the Flume:

Then Owie joined in!

The bumper cars were fun:

But the bumper BOATS were a HIT!

After each kid had a test run, they were off and driving in their own boats. They loved it. I’ll spare any of the many other photos that were taken. Suffice it to say, a good time was had by all!

About gumbygoogoo

I love Maine. I hate mosquitoes. I prefer the bottom half of a muffin to the top. Baseball yes. Boxing no. Oh, and I have 3 boys in middle school. This is my blog.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Funtown Firsts

  1. meg says:

    i must go there! and to splashtown!

Leave a Reply

