High School Hang-out

My high school peeps all came up to Maine to visit a couple weeks ago. I’m sooooo glad they did! We had a great visit, & I loved having them.

Me & Melissa with Baby B:

E & R duke it out:

The View from the Base of Portland Head Light (R, E, O, I & C):

Almost 20 years girls!:

It was on the hot side on this day, & Erin brought popsicles! Yes! We brought them with us to Fort Williams and boy, did they hit the spot! It was perfection.

The C Family:

Finally, we mosied over to the “rock beach” and cooled off a bit. The kids had fun and toward the end built a little fort under E’s leadership.

Defending the fort to the last:

Miss you all, already. Come back soon!

About gumbygoogoo

I love Maine. I hate mosquitoes. I prefer the bottom half of a muffin to the top. Baseball yes. Boxing no. Oh, and I have 3 boys in middle school. This is my blog.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to High School Hang-out

  1. meg says:

    we were just there! looks like a fun day!

  2. Melissa says:

    Ahhhhhh….Maine….the way life should be! The beach was the best! We are going to manage a visit more!

Leave a Reply

